Contact

    REQUIRED FIELDS *

    Tonnellerie Berthomieu
    Parc d’activités des Bertranges – rue des Merrains – 58400 La Charité sur Loire France

    Contact

      REQUIRED FIELDS *

      Tonnellerie Berthomieu
      Parc d’activités des Bertranges – rue des Merrains
      58400 La Charité sur Loire France

      Berthomieu across the world

      Berthomieu across the world

      FRANCE

      Pascal Latgé

      South-west – Bergerac – Spain

      Cell. : + 33 6 23 12 95 16

      Email : pascallatge@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      Guy Carrière

      Gaillac

      Cell. : + 33 6 43 35 46 67

      Email : guycarriere@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      Louis Mangani

      Burgundy – Corse – Rhône – South East

      Cell : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      Pierre Guillot

      Bordeaux Left side – Bourg Blayais – Gascogne

      Cell. : + 33 6 78 28 29 71

      Email : pierreguillot@berthomieu.com

      Philippe Andraud

      Bordeaux Right side – “Entre 2 Mers” – Languedoc Roussillon

      Cell. : + 33 6 42 72 80 70

      Email : philippeandraud@berthomieu.com

      Caroline Espiau

      Beaujolais – Burgundy – Champagne –  Jura  – Loire (except Sancerre, Nivernais, Giennois) – Maconnais – Savoie

      Cell. : + 33 6 48 45 41 44

      Email : carolineespiau@berthomieu.com

      Frédéric Thiollet – Mylène Doux-Fantin

      Cahors

      Cell. : + 33 6 07 47 96 18

      Email : f.thiollet@thiollet.fr

      Nicolas Maurice

      Sancerre – Nivernais – Giennois

      Cell. : + 33 6 72 81 55 39

      Email : viniliger@orange.fr

      NORTH AMERICA

      Amy C. Lee

      California Central Coast, OR, WA

      Tel. : + 1 509 995 2771

      Cell. : + 1 509 232 5552

      Email : amy@ermitageusa.com

      Caroline Hoogenboom

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 364 6334

      Email : caroline@ermitageusa.com

      Steve Blais

      Napa – Sonoma – East Coast

      Cell. : + 1 707 492 4144

      Email : steve@ermitageusa.com

      ARGENTINA

      Tekmaq – Agustín Carrillo

      Tel. : + 54 261 481 1100

      Cell. : +54 9 261 614 1114

      Email : agustin.carrillo@tekmaq.com

      AUSTRALIA

      Paul Wilson

      Cell. : + 61 488 214 680

      Email : paul@ermitageausnz.com

      AUSTRIA

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      BELGIUM

      Caroline Espiau

      Cell. : + 33 6 48 45 41 44

      Email : carolineespiau@berthomieu.com

      LUXEMBOURG

      Caroline Espiau

      Cell. : + 33 6 48 45 41 44

      Email : carolineespiau@berthomieu.com

      BRAZIL

      Evandro Motter Brustolin

      Email : evandro@enobrasil.com.br

      BULGARIA

      Evgeni Valkov

      Cell. : + 359 888 807 356

      Email : e.valkov@bevisionbg.com

      CANADA

      Thierry Lemaire

      Cell. : +33 6 47 51 37 07

      Email : thierry@nuancetrade.com

      CHILE

      Aldo Bertran

      Tel. : +56 9 98223908

      Email : chile@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      CYPRUS

      Mrs Elicos & Pambinos Charalambous (ELIPACK)

      Tel. : +357 25 02 03 33

      Cell. : + 357 99 67 47 68 / + 357 99 83 94 35

      Email : e.charalambous@elipack.eu / p.charalambous@elipack.eu

      CZECH REPUBLIC

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

      GERMANY

      Marco Köninger Oenologie – Marco Köninger

      Tel. : +49 7842 99 68 680

      Cell. : +49 1517 24 29 252

      Email : post@koeninger-oenologie.de

      GREECE

      Katia Beli

      Email : tbegreece@gmail.com

      ISRAEL

      Vincent Garry

      Cell. : + 1 707 225 2105

      Email : vincentgarry@oak-nation.com

      ITALY

      Maurizio Caffarelli

      Italy

      Cell. : + 39 335 59 83 860

      Email : maurizioc@ffarelli.it

      Catherine Mouchonnat

      Alto Adige and Trento

      Tel. : + 33 3 80 20 01 20

      Cell. : + 33 6 11 72 46 00

      Email : catherine@mouchonnat.com

      Lorenzo Ambrosio – Matteo Ambrosio

      Piemonte and Val d’Aosta

      Cell. : + 39 34 93 29 59 89

      Email : ambrosiomatteo@outlook.it

      LEBANON

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      MOROCCO

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      NEW ZEALAND

      Amy Hopkinson

      Cell. : + 64 021 391 170

      Email : amy@ermitagenz.com

      PORTUGAL

      Nuno Cadete Lda – Claudia Cadete

      Cell. : + 351 91 8737565

      Email : claudia@ncadete.com

      SLOVAKIA

      Iva Příkazská

      Cell. : + 420 603 844 492

      Email : iva.prikazska@volny.cz

       SOUTH AFRICA

      Juvenal Cork – Johan Conradie

      Tel. : + 27 21 873 0090

      Cell. : + 27 82 787 5445

      Email : johan.conradie@vinventions.com

      SPAIN

      Daniel Orueta

      Cell. : + 34 618 57 46 75

      Email : danielorueta@enoservin.es

      SWISS 

      Jean-Paul Gaud

      Cell. : +41 79 417 94 39

      Email : jp.gaud@gaud-bouchons.ch

      Pascal Bressoud

      Cell. : + 41 79 961 93 96

      Email : p.bressoud@gaud-bouchons.ch

      TURKEY

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      TUNISIA

      Louis Mangani

      Cell. : + 33 6 10 14 56 59

      Email : louismangani@berthomieu-ermitage.com

      UNITED KINGDOM

      Caroline Espiau

      Cell. : + 33 6 48 45 41 44

      Email : carolineespiau@berthomieu.com